Tame Impala has finally released his fourth studio album, The Slow Rush. Fans had been waiting on an album drop for five years, so it goes without saying that currently, Twitter is very excited.

The Australian artist first teased the album in October 2019. Soon after, Parker shared the video for "It Might Be Time," and confirmed the February 14, 2020 release date. The 12-track album also includes singles "Borderline" and "Patience."

From all the recent Twitter reviews, it looks like Tame Impala fans are loving the new project. Some have called the musician a "fucking genius," while others have shared hilarious memes of people transcending to Impala's new music.

Stream Tame Impala's The Slow Rush below, then scroll down for some of the best reactions.

Get ready boys and gurls

When it finally drops

Aight, Imma transcend

What To Read Next