Today, TELFAR is launching shipping from its e-comm site to EU countries and the UK — meaning, for the first time ever, European fans will get the chance to cop the hyped shoppers through the actual website as opposed to relying on resale.

The drop kicks off with the Yellow Shopping Bag at 9am EDT (2pm GMT / 3pm CET) today as part of the New York label's rolling restocks. As per, the bag is crafted from faux leather and twill lining with a multi-function double strap and large Telfar branding. To celebrate this specific drop, not only will the bag arrive in two sizes but EU customers can also grab a matching yellow logo belt and an embossed yellow hat.

Take a look at the full offering via the gallery above and for tips on how to style yellow colorways head here.

What To Read Next