Lil Yachty performs at the 7th Annual BET Experience
Getty Images / Kevin Winter

After revealing the star-studded tracklist earlier this week, Lil Yachty has dropped his anticipated album Lil Boat 3. 

Yachty’s fourth studio album boasts guest features from A$AP Rocky, Tyler, the Creator, Tierra Whack, Future, Mike Will Made-It, Draft Day, Drake, DaBaby, Lil Keed, Lil Durk, and Young Thug.

View this post on Instagram

No Let Downs.. Midnight Tomorrow

A post shared by ^CONCRETE BOY BOAT^ (@lilyachty) on

The 19-track album is the follow up to 2018’s Nuthin’ 2 Prove. Lil Yachty spoke to Highsnobiety recently about his latest album, revealing that he’s recorded it four times from scratch since starting work on it in late 2018. Read our full interview with him here and stream the album in full below.

Want to catch up on new music? Or fancy spending those extra free hours on old favorites? TIDAL is offering its premium and HiFi services for $1 per month, with more than 60 million tracks available to stream instantly. Just click here to sign up.

Words by Sarah Osei
Staff Writer