Frank Ocean will helm his own Grand Theft Auto Online radio station as part of a new update to the game.

Your Highsnobiety privacy settings have blocked this Instagram post.

Ocean posted a picture on Tumblr showing "Blonded Los Santos 97.8 FM" as a radio option within the game. Ocean's Beats 1 show "blonded RADIO" has featured tracks from the likes of LCD Soundsystem, Rihanna, Drake and Arca. Check out the full playlist below.

Todd Rundgren - "International Feel" Panda Bear - "Mr. Noah" Frank Ocean - "Provider" ScHoolboy Q - "Kno Ya Wrong" ft. Lance Skiiiwalker SWV - "Rain" Joy Again - "On a Farm" Frank Ocean - "Ivy" Curtis Mayfield - "So In Love" Marvin Gaye - "When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You" Les Ya Toupas Du Zaire - "Je Ne Bois Pas Beaucoup" Drexciya - "Andreaen Sand Dunes" JAY-Z - "Dead Presidents II" Frank Ocean - "Crack Rock" M.C. Mack - "EZ Come EZ Go" Aphex Twin - "IZ-US" Burial - "Hiders" Future - "Codeine Crazy" Frank Ocean - "Chanel" Lil Uzi Vert - "For Real" Migos - "First 48" Suspect - "Fbg" Frank Ocean - "Nights" Gunna - "YSL" ft. Playboi Carti Chief Keef - "Winnin" ft. King Louie Lil' Sko - "Miss White Cocaine" JME - "Man Dont Care" ft. Giggs (Sandy) Alex G - "Master" Frank Ocean - "Pretty Sweet"

Ocean joins the likes of Flying Lotus, Tyler the Creator and Danny Brown as musical contributors to the game. Peep the trailer for the new expansion pack, The Doomsday Heist, below.

Your Highsnobiety privacy settings have blocked this YouTube video.

In similar news, the singer also recently hinted at a new album

We Recommend
  • Patina Maldives Is Where Art, Culture, and Mindfulness Collide
    • Art & Design
    • sponsored
  • Frank Ocean Just Dropped New Merch & Music (!)
    • Style
  • How Mammut Went from Mountain Safety to Frank Ocean-approved Style
    • Style
    • sponsored
  • Stüssy & Nike's New Shoe Is Cold...Blooded
    • Sneakers
  • Blonde Rihanna Is as Fun & ‘Fitted as You’d Expect
    • Style
What To Read Next
  • Slam Jam’s New Balance Collab Puts a Techy Spin on Dress Shoes
    • Sneakers
  • At Coachella 2024, Mother Was Daughtering
    • Culture
  • Lil Yachty's Nike Air Force 1 Sneaker Just Got Better (Shiny Too)
    • Sneakers
  • Are You Not Entertained By Converse's Hulking Gladiator Sandal?
    • Sneakers
  • Supreme's Nike Drop Is Sneaker-Free, Surprisingly
    • Style
  • CeraVe Enters the Reality Dating Show Extended Universe
    • Beauty
*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to info@highsnobiety.com

Web Accessibility Statement

Titel Media GmbH (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titel Media GmbH strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titel Media GmbH tests, remediates and maintains the Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.