game of thrones soundtrack sza travis scott the weeknd
Getty Images / Ethan Miller/Getty Images for BET

Just over a week ago, it was revealed that The Weeknd recruited SZA and Travis Scott for a track on the Game of Thrones soundtrack. On Wednesday, For the Throne‘s full tracklist was revealed, along with the news that the trio’s song “Power Is Power” will drop Thursday, April 18. It’s now available to stream. Listen to SZA, The Weeknd, and Travis Scott’s “Power Is Power” below.

For the Throne, which is set to be released April 26 via Columbia Records, also features songs by A$AP Rocky, ROSALÍA, Lil Peep, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Maren Morris – “Kingdom Of One”
2. SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott – “Power Is Power”
3. The Lumineers – “Nightshade”
4. Ellie Goulding – “Hollow Crown”
5. X Ambassadors ft. Jacob Banks – “Baptize Me”
6. “A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$ – Too Many Gods”
7. The National – “Turn On Me”
8. James Arthur – “From The Grave”
9. ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL – “Me Traicionaste”
10. Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign – “When I Lie (Remix)”
11. Lennon Stella – “Love Can Kill”
12. Chloe x Halle – “Wolf At Your Door”
13. Mumford & Sons – “Devil In Your Eye”
14. Matt Bellamy – “Pray (High Valyrian)”

For the Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) is currently available for pre-order, with nine House-specific vinyl editions available.

Words by Bianca Giulione
Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...