After revealing two teasing bangers from it last week, the A$AP Mob have released their latest album, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends, and it’s available to stream in full right now.

Four years after dropping the Lord$ Never Worry tape, A$AP Mob are back with a collab-packed release featuring Tyler, The Creator, Wiz Khalifa, Skepta, Lil Yachty, Madeintyo, Offset, Yung Gleesh, Onyx, and the whole A$AP crew, including Playboi Carti, an affiliate of the squad who just signed a deal with Interscope.

Check out the full tracklist, and then hit the stream button below.

1. “Yamborghini High” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, A$AP Twelvyy & Juicy J
2. “Crazy Brazy” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy & Key
3. “Way Hii” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid & Buddy
4. “Young Nigga Living” Feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant & A$AP Twelvyy
5. “Nasty’s World” Feat. A$AP Nast & Onyx
6. “Money Man” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast & Yung Lord
7. “Put That On My Set” Feat. A$AP Rocky & Skepta
8. “Motivation Foreign” (Skit)
9. “London Town” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & Playboi Carti
10. “Runner” Feat. A$AP Ant & Lil Uzi Vert
11. “Bachelor” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, Madeintyo & Offset
12. “Telephone Calls” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Playboi Carti & Yung Gleesh

Here’s the stream:

A$AP Rocky, who first announced Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends back in June of last year, also premiered his new Money Man short film last week, directed by himself and Dexter Navy and influenced by the French classic La Haine. You can watch that here.

Daniel is the editor of Highsnobiety Life. He grew up in north of England and is now based in Berlin.

What To Read Next