On February 10, Lupe Fiasco will be delivering his sixth studio album, DROGAS Light. Ahead of the release, the veteran emcee took to Beats 1 today to premiere one of the more anticipated tracks from the project, “Tranquillo,” featuring Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T.

DROGAS Light is Lupe’s first album released on his 1st & 15th label, and in addition to Rozay and K.R.I.T., the project will feature Ty Dolla $ign, Biance Sings, Gizzle, Rondo, Simon Sayz, Victoria Monet, Salim, Jake Torrey and RXMN.

DROGAS Light arrives on February 10.

DROGAS Light Tracklist

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA Feat. Biance Sings
5. JUMP Feat. Gizzle
6. City Of The Year Feat. Rondo
7. HIGH (Interlude) Feat. Simon Sayz
8. Tranquillo Feat. Rick Ross & BIG K.R.I.T
9. KILL Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet
10. LAW Feat. Simon Sayz
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design Feat. Salim
13. Wild Child Feat. Jake Torrey
14. More Than My Heart Feat. RXMN and Salim

In other music-related news, just yesterday Gucci Mane released a new surprise EP, 3 For Free.

Not NYC, not LA.

What To Read Next