Vilebrequin x Highsnobiety

(AVAILABLE NOW)

Shop the Collection

Lookbook

Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller
Highsnobiety / Sam Muller

Credits

Photographer: Sam Muller @sammuller
Stylist: Jake Sammis @jakesammis
Hair Stylist: Kendall Dorsey @kendalldorsey1
Makeup Artist: Jose Corella @josecorella
BTS Videographer: Matthew Boman @dadass_films
Casting Director: Kevin Amato @kevin_amato
Cast: Olan Prenatt @olanprenatt, Izzy @fuckizzzy, Eden @edenhoogveld
Video Editor: @garyemekwa
Music: @prod.cato

Senior Visual Editor