David Ayer's new Netflix original sci-fi film Bright, starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton, is set to premiere next month, but days prior, the picture's official soundtrack will be made available. In building anticipation surrounding the release, Atlantic Records has revealed the tracklist for the project.

The 13-track compilation, produced by Ayer and Kevin Weaver of Atlantic, boasts a number of rather intriguing collaborations. Migos is featured alongside EDM producer Marshmello, while Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki have teamed up for a tune. A$AP Rocky track "FTW (Fuck The World)" then notes assistance from Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello, and D.R.A.M. has a Neil Young collab — yes, really.

Additional artist contributions come from the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Migos, Logic, Camila Cabello, Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg, and many more.

The Bright soundtrack arrives December 13, ahead of the film's December 22 release.

In other music news, Rich Chigga has dropped a new collaboration with 21 Savage, dubbed "Crisis."

What To Read Next