After rolling out guest-filled singles for about a year now, Anderson .Paak’s live backing band the Free Nationals has finally detailed their debut album. The long-awaited, self-titled effort is due to arrive on December 13.

The Free Nationals will boast 13 feature-heavy tracks. Including contributions from Kali Uchis and the late Mac Miller ("Time"), Daniel Caesar and Unknown Mortal Orchestra (“Beauty & Essex”), as well as T.I., Chronixx, J.I.D, and of course Anderson .Paak. The band also shared a new single, "Shibuya" with the Internet’s Syd. Listen to the song below.

Gearing up for their imminent album release, Free Nationals revealed the project's full tracklist, check it out below.

Album Tracklisting:

1. Obituaries 2. Beauty & Essex (w/ Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra) 3. On Sight (w/ JID, Kadhja Bonet, MIKNNA) 4. Shibuya (w/ Syd) 5. Apartment (feat. Benny Sings) 6. Gidget (feat. Anderson .Paak) 7. Rene (feat. Callum Connor) 8. Time (w/ Kali Uchis & Mac Miller) 9. Cut Me A Break (feat T.I.) 10. Eternal Light (feat. Chronixx) 11. Oslo (feat. Callum Connor & T. Nava) 12. Lester Diamond 13. The Rivington (feat. Conway, Westside Gunn, Joyce)

What To Read Next

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.