Artist: Justin Bieber

Album: Changes

Drop Date: February 14 (available for pre-order here)

Tracklist: The official tracklist for Changes is finally here, confirming that Summer Walker's recent "Yummy" remix will be on the album, too. More featured artists will include Post Malone, Quavo, Travis Scott, Kehlani, and Lil Dicky. Check the full tracklist below.

1. "All Around Me" 2. "Habitual" 3. "Come Around Me" 4. "Intentions" (ft. Quavo) 5. "Yummy" 6. "Available" 7. "Forever" (ft. Post Malone & Clever) 8. "Running Over" (ft. Lil Dicky) 9. "Take It Out On Me" 10. "Second Emotion" (ft. Travis Scott) 11. "Get Me" (ft. Kehlani) 12. "ETA" 13. "Changes" 14. "Confirmation" 15. "That’s What Love Is" 16. "At Least For Now" 17. "Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)"

Editor’s Notes: After much anticipation, Justin Bieber has finally shared the full tracklist for his new album, Changes. The project is scheduled to release on Valentine's Day, February 14, and will feature guest appearances from Travis Scott, Quavo, and more.

Bieber has also teamed up with Spotify for an Instagram filter called "What Changes Track Are You?" By using the interactive filter, fans were given a glimpse at the album tracklist before its official release.

As if that wasn't enough, Bieber also recently revealed the dates for his upcoming Changes tour. It will kick off on May 14 in Seattle, Washington, with Kehlani and Jaden Smith as supporting acts.

Check out the official tour poster below.

Changes is now available for pre-order on Apple Music, Google Play, and Bieber's online store, alongside a new merch range built from hoodies, tees, sweatpants, and more. Shop below.

What To Read Next

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Remember Drake's Custom Nike TNs? They're Back(ish)

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Plot Twist: You’re the Designer of This fragment x Converse Collab

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Is Leonardo DiCaprio Dating a 19 Year Old?

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Sailor Moon Fights for Love & Jimmy Choo's

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Highsnobiety Fêted Beauty With Martinis & Manicures

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    The Stem Player Lets You Remix Kanye West's 'DONDA' for $200

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.