Following a midseason break, Adult Swim has shared the episode titles and air dates for the second half of Rick and Morty season four.

The final set of episodes will premiere on May 3, as each Sunday throughout the month of May will welcome a new episode. The titles are as follows: "Never Ricking Morty," "Promortyus," "The Vat of Acid Episode," "Childrick of Morty," and "Star Mort Rickturn of The Jerri."

Judging by the names of the episodes, Rick and Morty season four will pay homage to sci-fi classics ranging from Star Wars to Alien. Expect to witness a number of sci-fi spoofs, as the likes of Prometheus, Children of Men, and Star Wars are all referenced.

Take a look below at the coinciding release dates for the season four episodes of Rick and Morty, while the official trailer is just underneath. The show returns to Adult Swim on May 3.

Your Highsnobiety privacy settings have blocked this Instagram post.
We Recommend
  • From HOKA to New Balance, Browse This Week’s Best Sneaker Releases
    • Sneakers
  • From HOKA to adidas, Browse This Week’s Best Sneaker Releases
    • Sneakers
  • Allow These Bags to Shoulder the Burden This Season
    • Style
  • From Converse to Nike, Browse This Week’s Best Sneaker Releases
    • Sneakers
  • We Rounded up This Season's Wildest Sunglasses
    • Style
What To Read Next
  • Birkenstock's First Paris Store Is More Than Sandals (EXCLUSIVE)
    • Style
  • Burberry Trench? Lennon Gallagher Says Burberry Socks (EXCLUSIVE)
    • Style
  • From ASICS to Converse, Browse This Week’s Best Sneaker Releases
    • Sneakers
  • MSCHF's Next Step? High Heels Made of Shower Slides (EXCLUSIVE)
    • Sneakers
  • Kith's Villain-Themed ASICS Are Marvel-ous
    • Sneakers
  • Rice Is Perfume’s New Favorite Comfort Food
    • Beauty

Web Accessibility Statement

Titel Media GmbH (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titel Media GmbH strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titel Media GmbH tests, remediates and maintains the Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.