Tune in and turn up

After multiple delays and growing anticipation, Kid Cudi’s new album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ has arrived. Listen to it below.

The album features a wide variety of guest artist appearances, including André 3000 (credited as André Benjamin), Pharrell, Willow Smith and Travis Scott. Some of the tracks also boast production from the ubiquitous Mike WiLL Made It, in addition to his standard team of Plain Pat Dot da Genius.

It makes for Cudi’s first full-length release since last year’s Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven, and the first since recuperating from rehab for depression. After a very public process of addressing his mental health issues, the release of his new record is something of a triumphant return to the spotlight.

Stream Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ below.

Watch the music video for “Surfin” featuring Pharrell below.

In other music news, Madlib and DOOM have reunited with both a new song called “Avalanche” and an action figure. An action figure. Check it out right here.

Words by Jake Boyer
Music Editor
What To Read Next