Next week Chicago spitter Vic Mensa is scheduled to deliver his major label debut, The Autobiography. As happens quite often these days, you can go ahead and stream the anticipated new project, roughly eight days before it officially releases.

The Autobiography finds the Roc Nation signee linking with the likes of Weezer, The-Dream, Chief Keef, Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign and Pusha T, among others, for featured assistance, as the LP ultimately spans 15 tracks in total (including bonus cuts). The legendary No I.D. was then tapped to executive produce the effort, following up on his work on JAY-Z’s recently-delivered 4:44.

Below you can check out the tracklist for Mensa’s The Autobiography, which officially arrives July 28, and then be sure to head on over to NPR to stream the effort in its entirety.

Also, see below for a new stream via Spotify.

Vic Mensa The Autobiography Tracklist

1. “Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)”
2. “Memories on 47th St.”
3. “Rollin’ Like A Stoner”
4. “Homewrecker” Feat. Weezer
5. “Gorgeous” Feat. Syd
6. “Heaven on Earth” Feat. The-Dream
7. “Card Cracker (Skit)”
8. “Down 4 Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)” Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp
9. “Coffee & Cigarettes”
10.”Wings” Feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams
11.”Heaven on Earth (Reprise)”
12.”The Fire Next Time”
13.”We Could Be Free” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14.”Rage (Bonus Track)”
15.”OMG” Feat. Pusha T (Bonus Track)

Also, don’t miss out on Vic’s recently-released video for project cut, “Rage.”

Not NYC, not LA.

What To Read Next