If you’ve never been to one of Highsnobiety’s epic Soundsystem events, get ready for a day of smooth beats with some of the world’s freshest DJs — all from the comfort of your own home. We’re bringing our hit series of live music performances and DJ sets online for a special edition called Soundsystem On-Air.

The epic nine-hour experience kicks off Friday, May 1 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST at highsnobiety.com and will be hosted by UK duo Bossy LDN, who tapped their global community to curate our international line-up of DJs.

From New York to London, to Hong Kong and Paris, and even an appearance from Madrid, our setlist is a diverse compilation of all the hottest sounds reverberating through the underground and beyond.

Together, Highsnobiety, in sponsorship with the Amazon Original series The Boys available only on Prime Video, will be fundraising for charities supporting those affected by the Covid-19 pandemic. All proceeds generated from the livestream will be donated to Refuge, a UK charity supporting victims of domestic violence, and the Covid-19 Response Fund for the WHO. The live stream event will kick off with an introduction from series star Laz Alonso.

So what better way to start your Friday than tuning into some fresh sounds and supporting a good cause — all without having to change out of your sweatpants? Peep the full line-up below and set a reminder for May 1 to tune into the livestream at highsnobiety.com.

Highsnobiety Soundsystem On-Air Setlist:

  1. Bossy LDN
  2. Kim Turnbull
  3. Gia Fu
  4. Chica Gang
  5. CVSS
  6. Yellowtech
  7. Odalys
  8. Skinny Macho
  9. Jamo Beatz
  10. TonyGoodGuy
  11. Taylah Elaine

Highsnobiety’s Soundsystem On-Air is made possible by the Amazon Original series THE BOYS, a gritty superhero satire from Eric Kripke, Evan Goldberg, and Seth Rogen. You can catch up on season one now available only on Prime Video.

What To Read Next