stefflon don future what you want
Getty Images / Jeff Spicer / Kevin Winter

Ahead of the release of her new mixtape Secure this Friday, Stefflon Don has shared a brand new song – “What You Want” featuring Future. Stream it in all its melancholic glory below.

“What You Want” sees the U.K. rapper effortlessly straddling the rap worlds of her home country as well as the U.S., and Future comes through with the ad-libs and a heartfelt, autotuned verse. Preorder Stefflon Don’s Secure mixtape here and check out the tracklist below, with features from DJ Khaled, Popcaan, and more.

01. “Lil Bitch (Intro)”
02. “Jellio”
03. “Finesse”
04. “Interlude”
05. “What You Want” ft. Future
06. “Pretty Girl” ft. Tiggs Da Author
07. “Uber” ft. Ebenezer
08. “Precious Heavy”
09. “Both Ways” ft. Fekky
10. “Crunch Time”
11. “Favourite Girl” ft. Haile
12. “Hurtin’ Me (The Remix)” ft. Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla
13. “Senseless”
14. “Regular”
15. “Win” ft. DJ Khaled
16. “Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)”

Revisit “Lil Bitch (Intro)” below.

In other music news, watch CupcakKe juggle her lovers with ease in her new video for “Blackjack.”

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...