Following the announcement of his highly anticipated festival Astroworld, as well as the confirmation of a new Nike collaboration release, Travis Scott is also releasing new music tonight.

Revealed by the rapper himself on Instagram, the release comes as a surprise to many. "FUCK IT LETS START IT UP, NEW MUSIC AT MIDNIGHT," he wrote, accompanied by a black-and-white poster of himself photoshopped into a cartoonish creature. 

Your Highsnobiety privacy settings have blocked this Instagram post.

It remains to be seen what is set to drop. According to previous teasers, his upcoming album is dubbed Utopia, and we know for a fact that Scott has been working alongside A24 to create something bigger and better around his fourth studio album.

Elsewhere, Cactus Jack has been busy this year, teaming up with Nike and fragment for an Air Jordan 1 collaboration, as well as continuing his partnership with the Swoosh at Astroworld. The rapper was also featured on Kanye West's DONDA as well as on Drake's Certified Lover Boy and is also expecting another child with Kylie Jenner. He also teamed up with Kim Jones and collaborated with Dior on a capsule collection earlier this year, but none of it made fans forget about his rumored album.

Although we probably won't get the full album just yet, whatever is dropping will definitely be part of the upcoming record.

Stay tuned as any more information surfaces.

We Recommend
  • Is the Rodeo Over for Travis Scott's Air Jordan 1 Lows?
    • Sneakers
  • From adidas to New Balance, Browse This Week’s Best Sneaker Releases
    • Sneakers
  • Cactus Plant Flea Market's Nike Air Forces Are Even Better With Hair
    • Sneakers
  • Travis Scott's Rage-Ready Jordan Sneakers Made a Big Leap
    • Sneakers
  • Travis Scott Entire SNL Show Was Full Rick Owens (EXCLUSIVE)
    • Style
What To Read Next
  • Burberry Trench? Lennon Gallagher Says Burberry Socks (EXCLUSIVE)
    • Style
  • From ASICS to Converse, Browse This Week’s Best Sneaker Releases
    • Sneakers
  • MSCHF's Next Step? High Heels Made of Shower Slides (EXCLUSIVE)
    • Sneakers
  • Kith's Villain-Themed ASICS Are Marvel-ous
    • Sneakers
  • Rice Is Perfume’s New Favorite Comfort Food
    • Beauty
  • SYKY Is Your Travel-Free Ticket to Fashion Week
    • Style

Web Accessibility Statement

Titel Media GmbH (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titel Media GmbH strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titel Media GmbH tests, remediates and maintains the Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.