Brand: A Kind Of Guise x adidas

Model: Ultra Boost

Key Features: Rippling, wave effect Primeknit upper, fine leather detailing throughout, uncaged construction, wraparound tonal lacing, and a marbled terazzo-inspired sole.

Release Date: Today, July 29. Relevant timings are listed below.

Price: €220 (approx $255)

Buy: A Kind Of Guise

Editor’s Notes: After the first A Kind Of Guise x adidas Ultra Boost drop proved so popular, crashing AKOG's webstore and selling out within 15 minutes, they're releasing the shoe again — this time in navy.

The drop is part of adidas' plans to breathe fresh air into its Ultra Boost collective, with A Kind Of Guise arriving first in a series of planned collaborations. For AKOG's exclusive, the brands were inspired by lush lemon groves and the Mediterranean coastline, which “surround our fictional high-performance hideaway – the AKOG Athletic Club.”

There will only be 200 editions of the silhouette worldwide, so you better be punctual if you're planning to cop. The drop times are as follows:

London: 5pm Berlin: 6pm New York: 12pm Los Angeles: 9am Dubai: 8pm Moscow: 7pm

Will you try to cop? Let us know in the comment section following.

Next, Nike debuts colorful 2018 WNBA all-star game sneakers.

To stay updated on everything happening in the sneaker world, follow @Highsnobietysneakers on Instagram, check our sneaker release date calendar and subscribe to our sneaker chatbot on Facebook to receive lightning quick updates to your inbox.

What To Read Next

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to info@highsnobiety.com

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, www.highsnobiety.com. Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.

Disclaimer

Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at accessibility@highsnobiety.com, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.