Tune in and turn up

Jeezy is gearing up to release his latest studio album later this month, this week taking to social media to share the tracklist for Pressure.

Boasting 13 cuts, the compilation welcomes a flurry of features, including songs with Tee Grizzley, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Kodak Black and YG, Tory Lanez and Rick Ross, and Wizkid and Trey Songz, among others. The standout collaboration then comes in track number 12, “American Dream,” which welcomes assistance from two of hip-hop’s heavyweights: J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar.

Pressure is set to arrive December 15, and you can go ahead and pre-order your copy today.

Pre order #PRESSURE ?now link in bio 12/15 #TrustYaProcess #SnowSeason

A post shared by @jeezy on

Now here’s everything we know so far about Travis Scott’s ‘Astroworld.’

  • Main / Featured Image: Taylor Hill / Getty Images

Not NYC, not LA.

What To Read Next