Like most humans on Earth, we can never get enough of Snoh Aalegra. This week, she'll be bringing us back into orbit with -Ugh, those feels again, the follow-up album to 2017's FEELS. Ahead of the official drop date on August 16, we spoke to the Iranian-Swedish singer-songwriter about the inspiration behind all 14 tracks on the project which she describes as "a continuation of my truth."

For the most part, the songs speak for themselves but it never hurts to get extra information. Scroll down for a brief breakdown of each track and while you're here, revisit our intimate interview with Aalegra about confiding in Prince and writing heavy songs that resist the mainstream.

1. "Here Now (intro)"

At this exact moment we are here now.

2. "I Want You Around"

The butterflies, the feels.

3. "Situationship"

Sometimes shit gets messy.

4. "Whoa"

When the chemistry is too crazy.

5. "Find Someone Like You"

Dear future husband, I wrote this song for you.

6. "Toronto"

Mad ting.

7. "Love Like That"

Sometimes it be like that.

8. "Be Careful"

Hurt people, hurt people.

9. "Charleville 9200 Pt 2"

When it all crumbled.

10. "You"

When you know it’s wrong but you try so hard to save it.

11. "Njoy (Interlude)"

Public Service Announcement.

12. "Nothing To Me"

That ain’t it.

13. "I Didn’t Mean To Fall In Love"

I really didn’t.

14. "Peace"

Peace out my life.

What To Read Next

  • Spencer Phipps photo

    Spencer Phipps Says Save the Fucking World (& Have Fun Doing It)

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    15 White Sneakers You Need in Your Rotation

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    These Classic Sneakers Should Be in Every Wardrobe

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Forget 5-Inch Inseams, Our Shorts Are Reaching 3/4 Length Territory

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    Shorts Are Getting Even Shorter This Summer

  • Image on Highsnobiety

    The Timeless Nature of Levi's® 501® Jean

*If you submitted your e-mail address and placed an order, we may use your e-mail address to inform you regularly about similar products without prior explicit consent. You can object to the use of your e-mail address for this purpose at any time without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic tariffs. Each newsletter contains an unsubscribe link. Alternatively, you can object to receiving the newsletter at any time by sending an e-mail to

Web Accessibility Statement

Titelmedia (Highsnobiety), is committed to facilitating and improving the accessibility and usability of its Website, Titelmedia strives to ensure that its Website services and content are accessible to persons with disabilities including users of screen reader technology. To accomplish this, Titelmedia has engaged UsableNet Inc, a leading web accessibility consultant to help test, remediate and maintain our Website in-line with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG), which also bring the Website into conformance with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.


Please be aware that our efforts to maintain accessibility and usability are ongoing. While we strive to make the Website as accessible as possible some issues can be encountered by different assistive technology as the range of assistive technology is wide and varied.

Contact Us

If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage on this Website, please contact us at, +49 (0)30 235 908 500. If you do encounter an accessibility issue, please be sure to specify the web page and nature of the issue in your email and/or phone call, and we will make all reasonable efforts to make that page or the information contained therein accessible for you.