Solange just dropped her long-awaited new album When I Get Home, stream it below.

The 19-track album (including interludes) features contributions from Tyler the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Gucci Mane, Playboi Carti, Dev Hynes, Panda Bear, Cassie, Pharrell, Sampha, Metro Boomin, Standing On The Corner, Steve Lacy, and ABRA among others. Phylicia Rashad, Scarface and poet Pat Parker also contribute their vocals to the record.

The release is Solange’s first new music since 2016’s A Seat at the Table. The album arrives after Solange took over ’90s website Black Planet earlier this week, set up a hotline, and teased new videos on Instagram.

News & Culture Editor

Berlin-based writer and Rihanna enthusiast.