tommy genesis debut album tracklist

Following last month’s series of announcements regarding the album title, artwork, and release date, Vancouver rapper Tommy Genesis has officially unveiled the tracklist for her highly anticipated debut full-length. The self-titled LP is stacked with 12 tracks and features pop stars Charli XCX and Empress Of. The previously released singles “Daddy,” “100 Bad,” and “Tommy” will also be included on the project.

Genesis’ debut album is due out on November 9 via Downtown Records. Fans can pre-save the record here and pre-order it vinyl here.

In other news, Junglepussy dropped a visual for “State of the Union.” Peep it right here.

Not NYC, not LA.