tommy genesis bad boy

Tommy Genesis is scheduled to release her anticipated debut album later this week, but ahead of the premiere, the rising hip-hop artist shares another cut from the project with “Bad Boy.” The track was introduced to the world today via Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show on Apple Music.

“Bad Boy” follows Tommy’s previous album deliveries “Tommy,” “100 Bad,” and “Daddy,” as the self-titled LP serves as the musician’s first body of work since 2015’s World Vision. Tommy Genesis is due to arrive this Friday, November 9. You can go ahead and pre-order a copy of the album here.

Tommy Genesis Tracklist

1. “God Sent”
2. “Rainbow”
3. “Bad Boy”
4. “100 Bad” (Charli XCX Remix)
5. “Daddy”
6. “Play With It”
7. “You Know Me”
8. “Naughty” (feat. Empress Of)
9. “Drive”
10. “It’s Ok”
11. “Tommy”
12. “Miami”

In addition to the new song, Genesis also reveals the dates for her upcoming “God is Wild” tour, which is taking over Europe and North American in 2019. Follow here for dates and locations. Also revisit our in-depth profile on Genesis right here.

In other news, Frank Ocean gave away free merch to voters in select cities. Get all the details right here.

Not NYC, not LA.