Trippie Redd released his debut studio album, Life's a Trip, back in August, as the rising star is already back to announce a new project, titled A Love Letter to You 3. The album is the latest installment from Trippie's A Love Letter to You series, which began in May of last year.

According to the 19-year-old musician, he recorded A Love Letter to You 3 in just two weeks following Life's a Trip.

In addition to announcing the November 9 release date, Trippie Redd also shares the official A Love Letter to You 3 album artwork and tracklist. You can see both underneath, and pre-order the project here.

A Love Letter to You 3 Tracklist:

1. "Topanga" 2. "Fire Starter" Featuring Emani 22 3. "Toxic Waste" 4. "Negative Energy" Featuring Kodie Shane 5. "Can’t Love" 6. "Love Scars 3" 7. "Emani Interlude" Featuring Emani 22 8. "Blastoff" 9. "Elevate & Motivate" Featuring NBA YoungBoy, Nel-Denarro 10. "I Tried Loving" 11. "Wicked" 12. "Loyalty Before Royalty" 13. "1400 / 999 Freestyle" Featuring Juice WRLD 14. "So Alive" 15. "Talk That Shit" Featuring Nel-Denarro 16. "Camp Fire Tale"

Now, watch Trippie's newly-released video for A Love Letter to You 3 cut, "Topanga."

For more music, watch Meek Mill's "Dangerous" visual featuring PnB Rock and Jeremih.

What To Read Next