Wiz Khalifa’s Ty Dolla $ign-assisted “Something New” accounted for the Taylor Gang rapper’s first major new release in almost two years, following 2016’s Khalifa. Now, Wiz is back with a fresh delivery, a 10-track mixtape dubbed Laugh Now, Fly Later.

The compilation only notes one feature, coming courtesy of West Coast spitter Casey Veggies, as Khalifa chose to take care of the remaining nine songs on his own. Laugh Now, Fly Later also includes Wiz’s recent release of “Letterman.”

To soak in the new Laugh Now, Fly Later tape from Wiz Khalifa, simply press play below.

For more music, be sure to listen to Eminem’s new single, “Walk on Water,” with Beyoncé.

  • Main / Featured Image: Wiz Khalifa / Instagram

Not NYC, not LA.