After an onslaught of singles steadily released since the summer, Ty Dolla $ign‘s hugely-hyped new album Beach House 3 has arrived. Stream it below via Spotify.

Clocking in at an epic 20 tracks, Beach House 3 contains such previously-released tracks as “Dawsin’s Breek,” “Ex,” “Message in a Bottle” and “Don’t Judge Me.” It also has a star-studded guest list; Lil Wayne, Future, Pharrell, YG and Jeremih are among the artists who appear for a verse or two.

The album has been supported with a few visual accompaniments, check out the spooky video for “Dawsin’s Breek” below.

In other music news, Taylor Swift has shared a video for her second Reputation single “…Ready For It?” Watch it here.

  • Cover Image: Maury Phillips / Stringer / Getty Images
Music Editor
What To Read Next