Kendrick Lamar has finally revealed the details of his highly-anticipated new album. It’s titled DAMN. and will drop on April 14.

The album will feature lead single “HUMBLE.” as well as collaborations with Rihanna and a surprise appearance from U2. Kendrick also revealed the striking album artwork on his Instagram, which you can see below.

BADBADNOTGOOD, Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, 9th Wonder, The Alchemist, Greg Kurstin and James Blake are all cited as production credits. The full DAMN. tracklist is below.

1. "Blood" 2. "DNA" 3. "Yah" 4. "Element" 5. "Feel" 6. "Loyalty" feat, Rihanna 7. "Pride" 8. "Humble" 9. "Lust" 10. "Love" 11. "xxx" feat, U2 12. "Fear" 13. "God" 14. "Duckworth"

Kendrick also achieved his highest-ever solo single Billboard placement with "HUMBLE." last week. Get the lowdown here.

What To Read Next