madeintyo album Sincerely Tokyo

Fresh off dropping the official video for “Outstanding,” MadeinTYO‘s debut album Sincerely, Tokyo has finally released.

The new LP follows follows his True’s World EP which dropped last August, as the Atlanta-bred artist has been juggling his work and being a father in between since then. In a post published on Instagram, the rapper wrote, “I know it’s been a min since I dropped my last project, been learning about myself as an artist, a friend, a father. THIS ALBUM is for the kids that love ‘You are Forgiven’ and a mixture of some of my friends that are helping me grow musically!”

Sincerely, Tokyo includes 14 tracks with production by K. Swisha and Ronny J, among others. Other notable artists such as A$AP Ferg, Gunna, Tinashe, Blood Orange, Roy Woods and 24hrs make guest appearances.

Peep the full tracklist and have a listen to Madeintyo’s Sincerely, Tokyo album via SoundCloud below.

Sincerely, Tokyo Tracklist:

1. “On the Map”
2. “Retro 88”
3. “Chucky Cheese”
4. “2 Flights”
5. “Outstanding”
6. “Lil Bit” featuring 24HRS
7. “Moshi Moshi”
8. “What’s Gwannin” featuring Roy Wood$
9. “Figure it Out” featuring Gunna
10. “Ned Flanders” featuring A$AP Ferg
11. “Jump”
12. “Addicted to Power”
13. “Margiela Problems” featuring Blood Orange
14. “Savannah Sunset” featuring Tinashe

In other new music, stream Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih’s joint album ‘MihTy.’

Words by Renz Ofiaza
Staff Writer

scribbling by day, architect by night