If it's tracks honoring the phenomenon that is Fortnite you're in need of, look no further than the latest from Murda Beatz. The ubiquitous producer has delivered the aptly-titled "Fortnite" featuring the trio of Lil Yachty, Yung Bans, and Ski Mask the Slump God. Give it a listen below.

Murda Beatz has been busy of late. Most recently, he contributed his production skills to Drake's record-breaking new album Scorpion. Solo-wise, he unveiled the track "Do Not Disturb" earlier this year, also enlisting Lil Yachty for the project in addition to Smokepurpp and Offset. Revisit that track below.

In other music news, Jaden Smith has uploaded a new album entirely to Instagram. Get the scoop on that here.

What To Read Next