It’s no secret that we’re insanely stoked for Rae Sremmurd’s upcoming SremmLife 3, and lucky for us, the brothers Sremm have just dropped three new songs from the album. Taking to Twitter Wednesday night, they revealed the Juicy J-featuring “Powerglide,” Slim Jxmmi’s “Brxnks Truck,” and Swae Lee’s “Hurt To Look.”

As you might remember from our trusty album guide, SremmLife 3 is set to be a triple record, including a Rae Sremmurd album, and solo albums from Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee respectively. Stream the three new tracks below, and let us know your thoughts in the comments.

In other music news, Dave East is back with a new heater called “Set It Off.” Listen to it right here.

  • Cover Image: Instagram / @raesremmurd
Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...