Following up on last week’s teaser announcement, Adult Swim made good on their promise and released a free dream-pop compilation featuring Toro Y Moi, Neon Indian and more. Titled Luxe, the 15-track offering is a sprawling and textured foray through the landscape of a genre that really has no limitations.

Adult Swim famously previously hosted Tyler, the Creator’s television show, Loiter Squad, from 2012 to 2014, and recently signed an exclusive deal with DMV rapper That in mind, it makes complete sense that the company continues to look to music to communicate its brand story. Particularly since 2007, when Turner Broadcasting announced the founding of William Street Records, an independent label through which the majority of the Adult Swim music has been released.

You can stream Luxe in full at Adult Swim’s website and see the full track listing below.

Track listing:

1. Neon Indian “Theme For A Dream (Pt. 1 & 2)”

2. Wye Oak “Wave is Not the Water”

3. Paloma “Blue Paradise”

4. Deep Shoq “Endlessness”

5. Kllo “Predicament”

6. SassyBlack “What We Gonna Do”

7. Starchild & The New Romantic “Only If U Knew”

8. Tei Shi “One Thing”

9. Active Child “Cruel World”

10. FEATHERS “Cover You”

11. Men I Trust “You Deserve This”

12. High Highs “Saint Marie”

13. Mountain Goats “Elsa From Rialto”

14. Múm “Frozen Lake”

15. Toro Y Moi “Spring”

Also see who made the list of top wealthiest hip-hop artists of 2017 here

Words by Stephanie Smith-Strickland
What To Read Next