The extremely prolific Gucci Mane will be back in less than a month with new music. A new album by Guwop called Mr. Davis popped up for preorder on iTunes and Apple Music late Thursday night, where its release date is listed as September 15.

We already have a first taste of Mr. Davis with a Migos-featuring track from the album called “I Get the Bag.” Stream Gucci Mane’s latest below.

Guest artists like The Weeknd, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Slim Jxmmi of Rae Sremmurd, and more are set to appear on Mr. Davis. The album features the previously-released “Make Love” and “Tone It Down” with Chris Brown. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “Work in Progress” (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” ft. Migos
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” ft. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. “Curve” ft. The Weeknd
6. “Enormous” ft. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” ft. Big Sean
10. “We Ride” ft. Monica
11. “Lil Story” ft. Schoolboy Q
12. “Tone It Down” ft. Chris Brown
13. “Make Love”
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” ft. A$AP Rocky
16. “Miss My Woe” ft. Rico Love
17. “Made It” (Outro)

Back in May, Gucci Mane released Droptopwop, a collaborative effort with producer Metro Boomin. He recently starred in a hilarious Footaction commercial with Madeintyo and Cousin Stizz, and featured on Steve Aoki and Yellow Claw’s “Lit” with T-Pain, which you can revisit below.

In other music news, A$AP Ferg released his ‘Still Striving’ mixtape. Listen to it right here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...

What To Read Next