Childish Gambino has gifted two new songs to fans who purchased tickets to his 'This is America' tour. According to a screenshot circulating on Reddit, the tracks "Algorhythm" and "All Night" are accompanied by a note from the rapper urging fans not to share.

"These songs are not complete," Gambino writes. "It is important for you to be familiar with them in order to participate, and therefore fully enjoy the experience," he adds. "These songs are for people attending the show only. keep this within our community."

Prior to this, Gambino dropped off the singles "Summertime Magic" and "Feels Like Summer." Glover's 'This is America' tour kicks off September 6 in Duluth, Georgia with Rae Sremmurd as the supporting act.

In other music news, Tyler, the Creator shares new instrumental track, "BUCKET."

What To Read Next