Just weeks after dropping "RICKY," Denzel Curry is back with another track called "SPEEDBOAT." The rapper also casually announced that his new album, ZUU will be out on May 31.

On his latest single, Curry raps about money and death. The line "my dawg didn't make it to 21, so I gotta make it past 24" is presumably a reference to XXXTentacion. The accompanying visual gives off vintage Pablo Escobar vibes with grainy footage of police helicopters tracking a speedboat, high-speed car chases, tropical mansions under surveillance, and a whole heap of explosions.

Watch the action-packed visual above and scroll down for the full ZUU tracklist along with tour dates: 1. "ZUU" 2. "RICKY" 3. "WISH" [feat. Kiddo Marv] 4. "BIRDZ" [feat. Rick Ross] 5. "AUTOMATIC" 6. "SPEEDBOAT" 7. "BUSHY B INTERLUDE" 8. "YOO" 9. "CAROLMART" [feat. Ice Billion Berg] 10. "SHAKE 88" [feat. Sam Sneak] 11. "BLACKLAND 66.6" 12. "P.A.T." [feat. PlayThatBoiZay]

What To Read Next