Kaytranada just dropped four new songs. The first two are edits - one of Sade’s 1992 Love Deluxe track “Kiss of Life” and the other, A Tribe Called Quest’s “The Night is on My Mind” from 1993. He also shared two new original songs. Listen to them all below.

Kaytranada's last album was 99.9%, released in 2016. The in-demand producer released The ArtScience Remix EP with Robert Glasper earlier this year. As for Sade, her first song in seven years, “Flower of the Universe,” was featured on the soundtrack to A Wrinkle in Time and she's got a new album in the works.

In other music news, listen to Aminé's surprise new album 'ONEPOINTFIVE' right here.

What To Read Next