XXL's highly anticipated 2019 Freshman Class has finally been revealed in an official video. This year's winners are Tierra Whack, Rico Nasty, Megan Thee Stallion, Blueface, DaBaby, Gunna, YBN Cordae, Comethazine, Lil Mosey, Roddy Rich, and YK Osiris.

The 12th annual issue will be on newsstands starting July 12. All of the rappers are slated to perform at a series of 2019 XXL Freshman shows throughout the month of July. More information on the cover and related events can be found here.

Last year, Stefflon Don was the only woman selected for the 2018 class which also included rappers like Lil Pump, Smokepurpp, YBN Nahmir, and Wifisfuneral. Peep the new cover in the post below.

What To Read Next