Icarus Falls Zayn Malik
Getty Images / Jason Kempin

After releasing a string of songs from the work, Zayn Malik this week delivers his anticipated sophomore album, Icarus Falls. The much-delayed LP, which was originally slated to arrive in September of last year, serves as a followup to Zayn’s debut effort, Mind of Mine, from 2016.

Again, Malik previously shared a number of tracks from Icarus Falls, including “Let Me,” “Entertainer,” “Sour Diesel,” “Too Much” featuring Timbaland, “Fingers,” “No Candle No Light” featuring Nicki Minaj, “Rainberry,” “Good Years” and “There You Are.” There is still plenty of new material on the record, however, as the album boasts a whopping 27 tracks, with the lone features coming from Nicki Minaj and Timbaland.

See below to stream Zayn Malik’s sophomore LP, and be sure to hit us with your thoughts in the comment section.

For more music, check out the Highsnobiety staff’s most-streamed songs of 2018.

Not NYC, not LA.