Frank Ocean’s live stream is active once again.

A header reading “ENDLESS” overlays the black and white workshop that first appeared earlier this month, indicating that Ocean has changed the title of his followup to 2012’s Channel Orange. Rolling Stone seems to have the scoop on this developing story, as the publication reveals…

Endless features an array of diverse musicians, including Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood, James Blake, Jazmine Sullivan, British R&B vocalist Sampha and producer Arca. The album also includes violins, double basses, violas and cellos from London Contemporary Orchestra, which was conducted by Robert Ames.”

The publication also has confirmation that Endless is a different project from his highly anticipated new album. The new album is apparently set for release by Apple this weekend and was previously called Boys Don’t Cry, but Rolling Stone has learned that the singer has scrapped that title in favor of an alternate title.

In addition, in the run-up to the new LP, Apple has also released a series of Ocean-related playlists, including The Rise of Frank Ocean, Frank Ocean Samples and Frank Ocean’s Most Shazamed Tracks.

Check out the album’s tracklisting below, and stay posted for more info.

Endless Track List
1. “Device Control”
2. “Alabama”
3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
4. “Commes Des Garcons”
5. “Wither”
6. “In Here Somewhere”
7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
8. “Mine”
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
11. “Hublots”
12. “Slide on Me”

While you’re waiting, pick up a copy of Frank’s Channel Orange.

Update: It’s finally out. Stream the full Frank Ocean Blonde album now here.

Vancouver-born, Berlin-based writer, photographer and editor with a steady hand on the keyboard.

What To Read Next