Tune in and turn up

Mike WiLL Made-It – again. This time he’s back with the tracklist for his upcoming 17-track mixtape called Ransom 2, which from the looks of it is bound to be chock full of bangers. Features include Kendrick Lamar, Future, Migos and Rihanna, and that’s only the beginning. Check out the epic Star Wars-style rollout of the star studded roster on Mike’s Instagram below.


A post shared by Mike Will (@mikewillmadeit) on

The followup to 2014’s Ransom also includes rap heavyweights Big Sean, Lil Yachty, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, YG, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, Andrea, 2 Chainz, Pharrell and Chief Keef. Mike WiLL dropped “Gucci On My” last week which features YG, 21 Savage and Migos. If “Black Beatles” is any indication of the direction he’s been taking, this mixtape is bound to be a big one. Ransom 2 is available for pre-order now, and it’s scheduled to drop Friday, March 24.

Revisit “Nothing Is Promised” ft. Rihanna, from ‘Ransom 2’ which was released last summer:

In other music news, Rick Ross just dropped his new album Rather You Than Me – stream it all the way through and read about his Nicki Minaj and Birdman disses right here.

  • Cover Image: Michael Loccisano, Getty Images
What To Read Next