Tune in and turn up

Ahead of his new album Wins & Losses releasing this Friday, July 21, rapper Meek Mill has shared a trailer for an accompanying short film of the same name.

Last week, Meek also shared the album’s official artwork and tracklist. The Philadelphia native’s third studio album is set to feature Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, The-Dream, Ty Dolla Sign, Teyana Taylor and Rick Ross. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

WINS AND LOSSES!!! 7/21 MY 3rd "really 4th" STUDIO ALBUM!!! Let's get it

A post shared by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

01. “Wins & Losses”
02. “Heavy Heart”
03. “F**k That Check Up” ft. Lil Uzi Vert
04. “Whatever You Need” f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign
05. “1942 Flows”
06. “Issues”
07. “We Ball” ft. Young Thug
08. “These Scars” ft. Future & Guordan Banks
09. “Connect the Dots” ft. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” ft. Lihtz Kamraz
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” ft. The-Dream
14. “Open” Feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “Ball Player” Feat. Quavo
16. “Made It From Nothing” ft. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
17. “Price”

Earlier in July, Meek dropped a four-track EP called Meekend Music II. He’s currently on tour across the U.S. with Yo Gotti.

Revisit Meek Mill’s latest video below – “Young Black America” featuring The-Dream.

In other music news, French Montana just dropped a new video for his track “A Lie” featuring The Weeknd. Watch it right here.

What To Read Next