It’s no secret that Gucci Mane has been on quite an impressive grind in 2017, with the release of his autobiography and new clothing line, his 10/17 wedding just around the corner, and a collaboration with Reebok and a film script in the works. Gucci Mane’s new album is quite possibly the most-anticipated feat of all of these, and it’s finally here.

Mr. Davis features the previously-released “Tone it Down” with Chris Brown, “I Get the Bag” featuring Migos, and “Curve” with The Weeknd. Other features include Nicki Minaj, A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Slim Jxmmi, and Young Dolph. Stream Mr. Davis below.

Check out Gucci’s new visuals for “Members Only” below.

For more Gucci goodness, check our our brief history of his legendary glo-up right here.

In other music news, 21 Savage address racial inequality in his fresh “Nothin New” music video. Watch it right here.

Associate Music Editor

Waiting for Sky Ferreira's new album...

What To Read Next