octavian endorphins mixtape
Palm Artists / Michael Mayren

Octavian has dropped a new project. Endorphins is a 12-track mixtape featuring a seriously lit set of guest features; Skepta, A$AP Ferg, ABRA, and Smokepurpp, among others, all lend their talents. Take a listen below.

Additionally, Octavian has shared a music video for the track “Feel It,” featuring Theophilus London. Watch it below.

Endorphins follows Octavian’s 2018 mixtape Spaceman. Revisit our review of that project here.

Music Editor
What To Read Next