With season four of Rick and Morty underway, Adult Swim has just announced that a Rick and Morty soundtrack album will be dropping as well.

The forthcoming album has been listed via the iTunes pre-order page, and the cult Adult Swim show will be teaming up with Sub Pop to release the 26-song LP, which will feature music created by the show’s composer Ryan Elder. Artists including Blonde Redhead, Chaos Chaos, Mazzy Star and more will also be dropping songs inspired from the adventures of the popular duo.

The album is slated to release on September 28 in various formats: digital, vinyl, cassettes and CDs, while a deluxe version of the album will follow on November 23. The deluxe set will include an exclusive "portal" colored vinyl housed in a box with an etched plexiglass window with LED lights, as well as a custom poster, patch, sticker, and a bonus 7" single.

You can view the entire tracklist below, as well as listen to the Rick and Morty theme song "Goodbye Moonmen."

The Rick and Morty Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Rick and Morty Theme Song 2. Jerry’s Rick 3. The Small Intestine Song 4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap 5. African Dream Pop 6. Look On Down From The Bridge - Mazzy Star 7. The Rick Dance 8. Goodbye Moonmen 9. Summer and Tinkles 10. Do You Feel It - Chaos Chaos 11. Unity Says Goodbye 12. Get Schwifty (C-131) 13. Raised Up (C-131) 14. Stab Him in the Throat - clipping. 15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die 16. Let Me Out 17. Memories - Chaos Chaos 18. Stuttering Light - Chad VanGaalen 19. Alien Jazz Rap 20. For The Damaged Coda - Blonde Redhead 21. Fathers and Daughters 22. Seal My Fate - Belly 23. Terryfold - Chaos Chaos 24. Tales From The Citadel 25. Rick and Morty Score Medley 26. Human Music

In related news, here's how to cop Primitive Skateboarding’s ‘Rick and Morty’ capsule.

What To Read Next