gucci mane kevin gates im not goin video evil genius

After announcing the release date and tracklist for his forthcocming album, Evil Genius, Gucci Mane has dropped a Kevin Gates-assisted single called “I’m Not Goin.'” The track arrives with an accompanying visual as well.

In addition to “I’m Not Goin’,” Evil Genius features the previously released singles “Wake Up in the Sky” featuring Bruno Mars and Kodak Black as well as “Solitaire” featuring Migos and Lil Yachty. Additional guests include Quavo, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, 21 Savage, and Lil Skies.

Evil Genius is Gucci Mane’s first full-length release since last year’s El Gato: The Human Glacier. The album officially drops on December 7.

Gucci Mane Evil Genius Tracklist:

1. “Off The Boat”
2. “By Myself”
3.”BiPolar” ft. Quavo
4. “Cold Shoulder” ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
5. “I’m Not Going” ft. Kevin Gates
6. “On God”
7. “Outta Proportion”
8. “Just Like It” ft. 21 Savage
9. “Wake Up In The Sky” with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
10. “Solitaire” ft. Migos and Lil Yachty
11. “Lord”
12. “This The Night”
13. “Mad Russian” ft. Lil Skies
14. “Money Callin”
15. “Hard Feelings”
16. “Dead Broke”
17. “Lost Y’all Mind” ft. Quavo

Up next, watch Juicy J and Travis Scott’s video for their latest collaboration, “Neighbor.”

Not NYC, not LA.