iii points festival 2019 lineup A$AP Rocky erykah badu sza
Getty Images / SZA / Frederick M. Brown, A$AP Rocky / John Phillips, Erykah Badu / Bennett Raglin, Tyler the Creator / Simone Joyner

Miami’s III Points music festival has been rescheduled from November to February of next year, and for its sixth edition, III Points has unveiled a star-studded lineup of artists performing, headlined by SZA, Tyler, the Creator and A$AP Rocky.

With the festival scheduled for Friday, February 15 until Sunday, February 17 — the shows will begin at 5 p.m. EST each day. The full list of performers is noted below, while the other notable performers include James Blake, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Blood Orange, The Internet, SOB x RBE, Dean Blunt and many more.

View this post on Instagram

The 2019 lineup has been revealed. 🔻

A post shared by III Points (@iiipoints) on

Tickets for the event at Miami’s Art District are now on sale on III Points’ official website, with general admission retailing for $195 USD each. Fans also have the option of purchasing VIP tickets going for $375 USD.

In other music news, here is everything you need to know about Kanye West’s new album ‘YANDHI.’

Words by Renz Ofiaza
Staff Writer

scribbling by day, architect by night

What To Read Next