rick ross nipsey hussle tattoo port of miami 2
Getty Images / Tabatha Fireman

Rick Ross’ latest album Port of Miami 2 has finally arrived and you can stream it below. The record is the rapper’s follow-up to 2006 debut Port of Miami, making this sequel a long time coming.

The album includes previously released tracks “Act of Fool,” “Big Tyme,” “Gold Roses,” and “Turnpike Ike,” and features guest appearances by Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, Swizz Beatz, and Wale.

Pusha-T is absent from the album, however, despite Ross promising that he had tapped both Pusha and Lil Wayne for the track “Maybach VI” without letting either of the feuding rappers know.

News & Culture Editor

Berlin-based writer and Rihanna enthusiast.