Travis Scott and his Cactus Jack creative collective have released their debut album, JACKBOYS. The compilation album comprises contributions from artists on his Cactus Jack record label, made up of Scott, Don Toliver, Sheck Wes, and Chase B, as well as a slew of notable contributions from the likes of Young Thug, Quavo, Offset, Rosalía, Lil Baby and Pop Smoke.

Scott announced the project late last month and true to his word, JACKBOYS dropped last night. Clocking in at seven tracks, the album spotlights the label's key players alongside stellar contributions from hip-hop heavyweights. This includes a remix of Scott’s latest single, ‘Highest in the Room’, featuring Rosalía and Lil Baby.

For the production, Scott tapped frequent collaborators TM88, Wondagurl, and Mike Dean, amongst others. You can stream JACKBOYS below.

What To Read Next