After two weeks of frenzied hype, Tyler, The Creator‘s new album Flower Boy has arrived. Stream the official, non-leaked version below via Spotify.

Clocking in at 14 tracks, Tyler’s fifth full-length contains the previously released “Who Dat Boy,” “911 / Mr. Lonely,” “Boredom,” and most recently “I Ain’t Got Time!” Revisit the music video for “Who Dat Boy” below.

In other music news, Vic Mensa has released his debut album ‘The Autobiography.’ Stream it right here.

Music Editor