Tune in and turn up

Last week OFWGKTA’s Tyler, the Creator unveiled the cover for his forthcoming solo album, Goblin. Today, he revealed further information about the record. The album features 15 tracks, all composed by Tyler himself, except for one produced by Left Brain. Frank Ocean, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Mike G, Jasper the Fucking Dolphin and Taco are all featured as well. The album drops May 10, 2011 and will be available on vinyl.

He’s also currently tweeting some hilarious shit about #selloutswag.

See the tracklist after the click.

01 Goblin
02 Yonkers
03 Radicals
04 She
05 Transylvania
06 Nightmare
07 Tron Cat
08 Her
09 Sandwitches
10 Fish
11 Analog
12 BSD
13 Window
14 AU79
15 Golden

What To Read Next