Calvin Harris has delivered a mere two songs this year, but both ended up being some of the most star-studded affairs in recent memory. “Slide,” the electric summer jam, featured Frank Ocean and Migos, and followup “Heatstroke” had the formidable trio of Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande on guest duties. Now, Harris has announced his new album Funk Wav Bounce Vol. 1 (seriously), and it features enough big-name artists to give the Met Gala a run for its money.

No really, here are the list of people that will appear on Harris’s upcoming full-length: Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg. Don’t believe us? See the proof for yourself below.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is set to drop on June 30. Revisit “Slide” below.

In other music news, Tyler, the Creator is apparently getting another TV show. Get the scoop right here.

  • Cover Image: Presley Ann Slack/Patrick McMullan via Getty Images
Music Editor